Noch kein Konto? > hier weiter
  • ENGINEERING

    AM PULS DER ZEIT

  • ENGINEERING

    AM PULS DER ZEIT

  • ENGINEERING

    AM PULS DER ZEIT

  • ENGINEERING

    AM PULS DER ZEIT

SVbm

Team

Industrieller Hoch- & Tiefbau

 

 

Bmst. Jürgen Leutgeb, MBA
Geschäftsführung
Projektleitung Hochbau

T. +43 732 69 11 33 31

M. +43 664 43 85 443

leutgeb@LZengineering.at

> vcf downloaden

Ing. Andreas Frandl
Geschäftsführung
Projektleitung Tiefbau

T. +43 732 69 11 33 01
M. +43 664 41 81 683
frandl@LZengineering.at

> vcf downloaden

Bmst. Bernhard Wukounig
Geschäftsführung
Projektleitung Hochbau
 
T. +43 732 69 11 33 44

M. +43 664 36 68 073

wukounig@LZengineering.at

> vcf downloaden

Brigitte Niedermayr
Office-Management


T. +43 732 69 11 33 31

niedermayr@LZengineering.at

> vcf downloaden

Kurt Jaidhauser
Bautechnik, Facility-Management
SGU-Koordinator

T. +43 732 69 11 35 45
M. +43 664 38 42 236
jaidhauser@LZengineering.at

> vcf downloaden

Stefan Mader-Kreiner
Bautechnik Hoch- und Tiefbau


T. +43 732 69 11 33 31
M. +43 664 88 19 66 77
mader@LZengineering.at

> vcf downloaden

Rudolf Himsl
Bautechnik Hoch- und Tiefbau


T. +43 732 69 11 33 31
M. +43 664 22 20 620
rhimsl@LZengineering.at

> vcf downloaden

Christian Leibetseder
Bautechnik Hoch- und Tiefbau


T. +43 732 69 11 33 31
M. +43 664 88 19 66 76
leibetseder@LZengineering.at

 

> vcf downloaden

Ing. Tamara Klutz
Bautechnik Hoch- und Tiefbau
Bau KG

T. +43 732 69 11 33 31
M. +43 664 88 10 95 55
klutz@LZengineering.at

 

> vcf downloaden

Schlüssel Blatt